Mississippi Society, Sons of the American Revolution

Copyright © 2020, Mississippi Society Sons of the American Revolution;
Web hyperlinks to non-SAR sites are not the responsibility of the NSSAR, the state organizations, or individual SAR chapters.


DAR/CAR Liaison

LaFayette Tour

MS Sons of the American Revolution
State Committee Chairmen
Andy Jones

Medals and Awards


ROTC Committee
History Teacher Award Committee

Patriot Graves

Gerry Brent
Dr.  John Fulwider

Nominating Committee

Finance Committee

Edward Campbell

Flag Committee

Ron Humphrey
Bob Cox
Bryant R. Boswell
John McBride
Erik Norman

Elementary Poster

Rumbaugh Oration


Long Range Planning
Media Outreach

Education Outreach

Jak Smith

Eagle Scout

Mike Tischer
Larry Herron

Graphic Design Support Group

250th Anniversary

Charles Garrison

Patriot Index

Tim Moore
Ben B. Jones

Knight Essay

Stephen Haller
John Taylor
Tommy Thompson