These are our chapters in Mississippi, along with contact information for the chapter officers.

(1) Patrick Boggan Chapter
Meridian, MS
Lawrence Edwin Doughty, Secretary
     205-372-9873     Email

(2) DeSoto Patriots Chapter
Southaven, MS
Thomas D. Thomson, President
     662-781-0327     Email
Ben McEwen, Jr., Secretary
      662-429-4723     Email

(3) Capt. William Hillhouse Chapter
Columbus, MS
George Crawford III, President
     662-323-1863    Email 

(4) Central Mississippi Chapter
Jackson, MS
Dr. Bryant Boswell, President
     618-978-7317     Email
Dan H. Johnson, Secretary
     601-892-1345     Email

(5) Gulf Coast Chapter
Biloxi, MS
Isiah Edwards, Jr., President
     228-863-4420     Email

(6) Thadeuz Kosciusko Chapter
Kosciusko, MS
James Edward Thomas, President
     662-289-9794     Email

James Wells Atwood, Secretary

(7) John Wheat Chapter
Picayune, MS
Paul Miller MacInnis, Secretary
      601-798-0829     Email
(8) Dr. Joseph Warren Chapter
Vicksburg, MS
Edward W. Campbell, President
     601-405-0719    Email

(9) Jacob Horger Chapter
Laurel, MS
Robert S. Cox, President
     601-344-8495     Email
James Darrell Gambrell, Secretary
     601-725-4581     Email

(10) Nathaniel Greene Chapter
Greenville, MS
Dr. Andrew M. Jones, President
     662-843-9088     Email
Dr. Andrew M. Jones, Secretary
     662-843-9088      Email

(11) South Central Chapter
Brookhaven, MS
Bobby Rich, Secretary

(12) David Murphree Chapter
Bruce, MS
Clarence Milstead, President
     662-513-5214     Email
Lawrence A. Hellums, Secretary
     662-414-7069     Email

(13) Willam Gray Chapter
Booneville/Tupelo, MS
Jak Smith, President
     662-871-2006     Email
Charles Edward Moore, Secretary
     662-842-1207     Email

(14) Daniel McKie Chapter
Oxford, MS

Thomas Gerald Lilly, Sr., President
     662-513-0088     Email
Max Davis Hipp, Secretary
     662-832-4651          Email

(15) Isaac Carter Chapter
Hattiesburg, MS